e-mail de profesores

TUTORES DE E. SECUNDARIA 

M. Luisa Miralles (1º A)    mluisa.miralles@colegiopedroherrero.com 

M. Ángeles Asensi (1º B)    mangeles.asensi@colegiopedroherrero.com 

M. Carmen Alañón (2º A)    mcarmen.alanon@colegiopedroherrero.com

Carlos Soler (2º B)    carlos.soler@colegiopedroherrero.com

Mario Navarro (3º A)    mario.navarro@colegiopedroherrero.com

Beatriz Lledó (3º B)    beatriz.lledo@colegiopedroherrero.com

Ana Valdivieso (4º A)   ana.valdivieso@colegiopedroherrero.com

Vicente Llorca (4º B)    vicente.llorca@colegiopedroherrero.com

EDUCACIÓN SECUNDARIA

Iñaki Cirauqui    ignacio.cirauqui@colegiopedroherrero.com

Salvador LLinares    salvador.llinares@colegiopedroherrero.com

Javier García    javier.garcia@colegiopedroherrero.com

Conchi Mora    concepcion.mora@colegiopedroherrero.com

J. Ramón Santos    joseramon.santos@colegiopedroherrero.com

J. Antonio Ruiz    joseantonio.ruiz@colegiopedroherrero.com

Noelia Hernández    noelia.hernandez@colegiopedroherrero.com

Susi Soler    susi.soler@colegiopedroherrero.com

Pilar Navarro   pilar.navarro@colegiopedroherrero.com

M. José Mira    mjose.mira@colegiopedroherrero.com

Ana Justa Mejías    anajusta.mejias@colegiopedroherrero.com

Reme Aracil Maestre  reme.aracil@colegiopedroherrero.com

TUTORES DE E. PRIMARIA 

Natalia Ruiz (1º EP)   natalia.ruiz@colegiopedroherrero.com

Rosa Tur (2º EP)   rosa.tur@colegiopedroherrero.com

Ainhoa Cirauqui (3º EP)   ainhoa.cirauqui@colegiopedroherrero.com

Clara Palau (4º EP)   clara.palau@colegiopedroherrero.com

Ana Mª Castillo (5º EP)  anamaria.castillo@colegiopedroherrero.com

Sergio Borreguero (6º EP)   sergio.borreguero@colegiopedroherrero.com

TUTORES DE E. INFANTIL

Pilar Soriano Fernández (3 años)   pilar.soriano@colegiopedroherrero.com

Mª Ángeles Córdoba (4 años)   mangeles.cordoba@colegiopedroherrero.com

Mónica Pulido (5 años)   monica.pulido@colegiopedroherrero.com

E. PRIMARIA, INFANTIL, ESPECIAL Y P.T.

Antonio Zambrana    antonio.zambrana@colegiopedroherrero.com

Eugenio Sánchez    eugenio.sanchez@colegiopedroherrero.com

Javier Gómez    javier.gomez@colegiopedroherrero.com

Pilar Moreno    pilar.moreno@colegiopedroherrero.com

Helena Grande    helena.grande@colegiopedroherrero.com

Verónica Monllor   veronica.monllor@colegiopedroherrero.com

Ester Ribes    ester.ribes@colegiopedroherrero.com

Eva Saiz    eva.saiz@colegiopedroherrero.com

Lorena Ballester  lorena.ballester@colegiopedroherrero.com

Rubén Gálvez  ruben.galvez@colegiopedroherrero.com

Mª Carmen Ribes  mcarmen.ribes@colegiopedroherrero.com

Rocío Andrés  rocio.andres@colegiopedroherrero.com

Samuel Sempere  samuel.sempere@colegiopedroherrero.com